The official launch of Johor Chapter was held on 13 December 2015. The launch was officiated by En. Md Adnan Bin Mat Zain, President of MFPC.

The MFPC Johor Chapter is headed by Mr. Tan Kock Un as the Chairman.

Johor Chapter Committee for 2017 – 2019:-:-

No. Name Position Member Code
 1. Kenny Tan Kock Un Chairman M30005954
 2. Tan Li Wui Deputy Chairman M30000759
 2. Siah Wei Chun Committee M30010942
 3.  Rubavathi A/P Ramasamy Committee M30010283
 4. Tan Chun Guan Committee M30007076

(MFPC JB Chapter Programme in 2018)

(MFPC JB Chapter Programme in 2017)

Click below to download Registration Form


(MFPC JB Chapter Programme in 2016)


(MFPC JB Chapter Programme in 2015)